Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2017-04-29
     
Shannon is a great guy and a good family man. He's trustworthy and is able to help any business with their bookkeeping.
2018-05-14
     
I highly recommend you give him a call and sign up as soon as possible!
2017-04-29
     
Shannon and his team take the pressure off you so you can focus on growing your business........rather than spending hours on bookkeeping issues.
2018-08-06
     
Shannon Goode and his team are the best. Not only does he do the standard bookkeeping "stuff" but really takes the time to help you.
2017-04-29
     
I do so with great pleasure. Shannon is a very honest business owner who always has his customer's interests in mind.
2018-08-09
     
If you are looking for a partner to prepare and/or maintain your financial reporting simple or complex I would highly recommend Shannon Goode.
2017-04-29
     
Honest, organized, and trustworthy. These guys are by far the best, and give you more time to work on your business.
2016-10-28
     
Shannon Goode is a true professional and an asset to the business community.
2018-08-02
     
Just a good and honest person. And it never hurts to have a bookkeeper that's also a certified public accountant!
2018-08-12
     
I completely trust them to do an efficient and accurate job.

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-659-6543 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.