Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2019-04-12
     
Amazing people, Amazing work.
2019-04-09
     
If you need bookkeeping services, you can't go wrong with Goode!
2019-04-04
     
Shannon Goode and his team are the best. Not only does he do the standard bookkeeping "stuff" but really takes the time to help you. His services are an...
2018-10-29
     
I've known him for a number of years and he is great to work with.
2018-10-28
     
The absolute best!! Great results everytime and an absolute pleasure to work with. You couldn't ask for a more professional, friendly experience.
2018-10-28
     
Amazing people, Amazing work. An absolute pleasure to work with.
2018-10-25
     
He is very easy to work with, has great follow up, answers all my questions and has lots of patience.
2018-08-12
     
I completely trust them to do an efficient and accurate job.
2018-08-10
     
If your looking for a great bookkeeper Shannon and his team are a great group to work with to handle your business accounting needs.
2018-08-10
     
He is an experienced professional to get you business financial reporting in order and keep it there.

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-659-6543 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.