Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2018-08-09
     
He is an experienced professional to get you business financial reporting in order and keep it there.
2017-04-29
     
I do so with great pleasure. Shannon is a very honest business owner who always has his customer's interests in mind.
2018-10-29
     
I've known him for a number of years and he is great to work with.
2016-05-10
     
Shannon Goode at BookKeeping Express in Glastonbury has done an great job keeping my books and preparing my accounts for taxes.
2018-08-03
     
A super knowledgeable CPA with an excellent network of supporting professionals is located right here in town.
2019-04-09
     
If you need bookkeeping services, you can't go wrong with Goode!
2018-08-03
     
Spend more time on your business and let Shannon take care of you financial reporting.
2018-10-28
     
The absolute best!! Great results everytime and an absolute pleasure to work with.
2018-08-03
     
Shannon and his team have provided exemplary service and support to my clients.
2017-04-29
     
As a small business owner, I am always looking for a good value combined with a personal feel; Shannon hits it right on the head.

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-659-6543 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.