Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2023-12-27
     
Withdrawals just confirmed successfully just by Trading with Mrs. Rochelle Nelson the best Forex/Binary Broker ever on an industrious, tremendous, and enormous company/platform.
Lwandzo De Small
2023-06-12
     
The best i can do is recommend her to you all so you can see reasons to trust Mrs. Rochelle Nelson.
Yøung Sta Jùñíøř
2023-05-23
     
I was scared to trade, because I have been scammed many times, but I had to take one last chance because I heard Kirkland Tina was a very honest lady, so I gave it one last trial wow to my greatest surprise what I have heard about her was correct, today through Kirkland Tina I have been able to get back all I had lost and earned even more, contact her for the best investment services and you will not be disappointed, I invested $1,000 and got $14,600 in 5days You can contact her directly.
Queen Ayomide Heritage
2023-05-02
     
Big thank you to Mrs. Rochelle Nelson who made my life change.
Sheu Abd Wasiu Okebo
2019-04-12
     
Amazing people, Amazing work.
Mark Bailey
2019-04-08
     
If your looking for a great bookkeeper Shannon and his team are a great group to work with to handle your business accounting needs.
James LaFond
2018-10-29
     
I've known him for a number of years and he is great to work with.
Kristi Cote
2018-10-28
     
Amazing people, Amazing work. An absolute pleasure to work with.
Don Valentas
2018-10-25
     
He is very easy to work with, has great follow up, answers all my questions and has lots of patience.
Tina Lorentzen
2018-08-08
     
They keep you informed every step of the process. Shannon is very easy to get along with and his service is outstanding.
Michael Gauthier

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-968-2345 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.