Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2020-02-09
     
He does a great job with them on keeping the books and records up to date and making it easier for me to prepare the tax returns and financial statements.
Matt Tierinni
2020-02-09
     
Those are the best terms to describe what Shannon and his team are all about.
Tyler Vartenigian
2020-01-05
     
I have friends who his services and they are thrilled. I can also personally attest to Shannon as a standup guy who is great to work with.
Claudette Azevedo
2019-04-12
     
Amazing people, Amazing work.
Mark Bailey
2019-04-09
     
If you need bookkeeping services, you can't go wrong with Goode!
Sheila Rush
2019-04-04
     
Shannon Goode and his team are the best. Not only does he do the standard bookkeeping "stuff" but really takes the time to help you. His services are an...
Stan G.
2018-10-29
     
I've known him for a number of years and he is great to work with.
Kristi Cote
2018-10-28
     
The absolute best!! Great results everytime and an absolute pleasure to work with. You couldn't ask for a more professional, friendly experience.
Don V.
2018-10-28
     
Amazing people, Amazing work. An absolute pleasure to work with.
Don Valentas
2018-10-25
     
He is very easy to work with, has great follow up, answers all my questions and has lots of patience.
Tina Lorentzen

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-968-2345 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.