Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2019-04-12
     
Amazing people, Amazing work.
2019-04-09
     
If you need bookkeeping services, you can't go wrong with Goode!
2019-04-04
     
Shannon Goode and his team are the best. Not only does he do the standard bookkeeping "stuff" but really takes the time to help you.
2019-04-04
     
Shannon Goode and his team are the best. Not only does he do the standard bookkeeping "stuff" but really takes the time to help you.
2018-10-29
     
I've known him for a number of years and he is great to work with.
2018-10-28
     
The absolute best!! Great results everytime and an absolute pleasure to work with.
2018-10-28
     
The absolute best!! Great results everytime and an absolute pleasure to work with.
2018-10-28
     
The absolute best!! Great results everytime and an absolute pleasure to work with.
2018-10-28
     
Amazing people, Amazing work. An absolute pleasure to work with.
2018-10-25
     
He is very easy to work with, has great follow up, answers all my questions and has lots of patience.

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-659-6543 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.