Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2016-10-28
     
Shannon Goode is a true professional and an asset to the business community.
2017-04-29
     
As a small business owner, I am always looking for a good value combined with a personal feel; Shannon hits it right on the head.
2018-08-12
     
I completely trust them to do an efficient and accurate job.
2017-07-29
     
He does a great job with them on keeping the books and records up to date and making it easier for me to prepare the tax returns and financial statements.
2018-08-08
     
They keep you informed every step of the process. Shannon is very easy to get along with and his service is outstanding.
2019-04-12
     
Amazing people, Amazing work.
2017-04-29
     
BookKeeping Express has done an excellent job keeping my books and preparing my accounts for taxes.
2016-10-27
     
I know businesses who use his services and they are thrilled with the service they receive. Have bookkeeping needs?
2018-08-03
     
Spend more time on your business and let Shannon take care of you financial reporting.
2018-08-06
     
Shannon Goode and his team are the best. Not only does he do the standard bookkeeping "stuff" but really takes the time to help you.

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-659-6543 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.