Our Reviews

Contact UsOur Reviews

Customer Reviews

We have had so many great reviews for Goode Bookkeeping & Consulting.
Thank You!
2017-04-29
     
Shannon is a great guy and a good family man. He's trustworthy and is able to help any business with their bookkeeping.
2017-07-29
     
He does a great job with them on keeping the books and records up to date and making it easier for me to prepare the tax returns and financial statements.
2017-04-29
     
I highly recommend Shannon.. he has helped transform my families small business . I strongly recommend Shannon
2018-10-29
     
I've known him for a number of years and he is great to work with.
2018-08-09
     
I've had the pleasure of working with Shannon and I would highly recommend Good Bookkeeping and Consulting. 5 stars all around!
2016-05-10
     
Shannon Goode at BookKeeping Express in Glastonbury has done an great job keeping my books and preparing my accounts for taxes.
2018-08-10
     
If your looking for a great bookkeeper Shannon and his team are a great group to work with to handle your business accounting needs.
2018-08-02
     
Just a good and honest person. And it never hurts to have a bookkeeper that's also a certified public accountant!
2018-08-03
     
Shannon and his team have provided exemplary service and support to my clients.
2018-08-03
     
Look no further; a bookkeeping service headed by a personable, easy speak CPA that combines first class services with a thorough knowledge of accounting sprinkled with a professional but pleasing sense of humor.

Let’s Get Started!

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last

Want to Get Back To Business?

Give us a call today at 860-659-6543 or fill in our online Free Consultation form for a thorough review of your bookkeeping needs.